I am in no rush to hit level 85 and start the horrific gear grind.  So I’m taking my sweet time with my druid and finished out Hyjal and Deepholm.

So far, the on-rails question experience seems good.  I’m not sure how I’ll feel about that after putting at least 4 toons through it, but for now I like it.  I saw this from the great Bear Butt Blogger himself, so it looks like I’ll be taking my bear to Vashj’r next.  I don’t care that I won’t be getting much experience there, I at least need to unlock the local dungeon and bounce around on the bottom of the sea on my bear 🙂

I haven’t done a single one of the new instances yet.  I’m saving that for as long as I can.  I might even get a second toon to 85 without ever doing one.  We’ll see.  I keep hearing mixed reviews.  There’s no way in hell I’m going to pug them.  With the short chunks of time I’ve been able to commit to WoW in a given evening, I’m not too keen on spending the whole time in one dungeon.  So we’ll see what happens.

